Board Members

DianneDiane Thiel

President

dthiel@wbmso.org

DeanneDeanne Casale

Vice President

dcasale@wbmso.org

female-headshotCarol Pastore

Treasurer

cpastore@wbmso.org

JennJenn Longo

Director

jlongo@wbmso.org

EnriqueEnrique Herrera

Director

eherrera@wbmso.org

KellyKelly Randazzo

Director

kellyrandazzo@wbmso.org

ToddTodd Sheets

Director

tsheets@wbmso.org

TrishTrish Volz

Director

tvolz@wbmso.org